I’m Taking A Vacation

I’m taking a break from blogging.

The reason why is: It’s been hard to think of subjects to write about lately.

There is no theme on this blog — I just write about whatever is on my mind at the moment.

Meme (2)

And, lately, my thoughts haven’t been too compelling.

2650d1f96a1563dc997a93c768d18dfd

I started this blog almost 3 years ago, during the beginning of what is still, in some ways, the darkest time of my life.

Thank you, everyone, for your love and support. It means a lot.

I’ll still read your blogs. I just need a break from mine.

2 thoughts on “I’m Taking A Vacation

Leave a Reply

