When will I be OK?

BeautyKnowsNoFlaws

When will I be OK? A question I am sure a lot of people have asked themselves, whether that is in the past, present or for future you. It is a load question in itself, it is a strong question which can make people uneasy. It is a question I have asked myself a lot across the past few weeks.

Everyone at some point will reach a stage in their life where they are confused, upset, scared or worried. It is completely normal to feel like this, whether it is something which has triggered it, a growing sense or just a random occasion. What the hard part is, stopping the inner turmoil from carrying your thoughts away from you. This is something I struggle with a lot at the moment, I am the kind of person who lets my thoughts consume the situation and sometimes I struggle to remove myself…

View original post 546 more words

Leave a Reply

