Boundless Challenge: Week #5

Thank you to TheOriginalPhoenix for inspiring me to do the Boundless Challenge.

img_1892-1

Every Friday, I will write about one time during the week where I “lived boundless” — where I achieved more than I thought I was capable of.

I’m sorry I didn’t write about a Boundless moment last week. I just got busy doing other things.

This Friday, February 10th, I want to celebrate my decision to learn the craft of screenwriting.

I love writing.

I love movies.

So, it made sense to combine my two loves.

I’m currently researching screenplay writing classes to take.

I don’t know where my choice to be a screenwriter will take me, but I feel more hopeful and driven than I have in months.

Leave a Reply

