Boundless Challenge: Week #4

Thank you to TheOriginalPhoenix for inspiring me to do the Boundless Challenge.

img_1892-1

Every Friday, I will write about one time during the week where I “lived boundless” — where I achieved more than I thought I was capable of.

This Friday, January 27th, I want to celebrate getting back on the treadmill.

Image result for cat on treadmill meme

For about two and a half months, I neglected to go on the treadmill. That changed this week, though. 🙂 My goal is to go on it at least 3 times a week.

Running has done a lot of good for me so far. I feel less stressed, more calm and focused, and looking in the mirror doesn’t make me cringe on the inside.

I’m going to have the physique of a god.

Related image

One thought on “Boundless Challenge: Week #4

Leave a Reply

