Want To Go To Heaven? Be Like Hatsune Miku

I was having a “Meh” day.

Meme57

With nothing better to do, I surfed YouTube for music.

And found this:

My first reaction was:

picture44

But, the more I listened, Hatsune Miku’s cuteness and energy won me over and I found myself thinking:

This song isn’t half bad.

There was something inspiring about seeing someone be so happy and full of life.

I was also reminded of this Bible verse:

“…unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.” (Matthew 18:3)

Hatsune Miku is a 16-year-old girl, not a little child. But, while listening to her, I thought:

To enter Heaven, be like Hatsune Miku. Be full of energy and joy, ready to brighten a person’s day at a moment’s notice.

“You will go out in joy and be led forth in peace; the mountains and hills will burst into song before you, and all the trees of the field will clap their hands.” (Isaiah 55:12)

Leave a Reply

