Thank You

As 2016 begins, I’d like to say thank you to everyone who “Liked” a post, commented on a post, and/or is following my blog.

My blog got a lot of traffic starting in late November because of a post I’d written where I reached out to the nudist community with questions. (This is the post I’m talking about. Also: Click the “Nudism” Category in order to read my thoughts on aspects of the nudist lifestyle.)

The reason I write about nudism is because I feel like nudists are a group of people who are swept under the rug. To read more about why I think this, click here.

For the time being, I’ve written everything I can think to write about nudism, so I’ll be going back to writing about movies, TV series, music, and other aspects of popular culture.

Finally:

I write about a lot of subjects on this blog. This blog is where I go when I need to unburden my mind of one thought or another. If you feel like it, take a look around. Hopefully you’ll find something you like and that makes you think. Thank you for being here.

“The rain is only going to get worse. Stay awhile. Pull up a chair. Maybe order a hot drink and something to munch on. There is Wi-Fi, but I wouldn’t miss out on the opportunity to chat with the clientele.”

 

One thought on “Thank You

Leave a Reply

